United States Bankruptcy Court

States and Jurisdictions using docUmods & the DMM Web Portal

Arizona - District of Arizona

Phoenix, Prescott, Tucson, Yuma

California - Central District

Los Angeles, Riverside, Santa Ana, Santa Barbara, Woodland Hills

California - Northern District

Oakland, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa

Florida - Middle District

Fort Myers, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa

Florida - Northern District

Gainesville, Panama City, Pensacola, Tallahassee

Florida - Southern District

All Divisions

Indiana - Northern District


Indiana - Southern District

Evansville, Indianapolis, New Albany, Terre Haute

Nevada - District of Nevada

Las Vegas, Reno

New Jersey - District of New Jersey

Camden, Newark, Trenton

North Carolina - Eastern District

Fayetteville, Greenville, New Bern, Raleigh, Wilmington, Wilson

North Carolina - Middle District

Durham, Greensboro, Winston Salem

North Carolina - Western District

Asheville, Bryson City, Charlotte, Statesville, Shelby

Pennsylvania - Middle District

Harrisburg, Wilkes Barre

Pennsylvania - Western District

Western - All Offices

South Carolina - District of South Carolina


Texas - Northern District

Dallas, Fort Worth, All Other Divisions

West Virginia - Northern District


Wisconsin - Eastern District


Wisconsin - Western District

Western - All Offices

Did this answer your question?